Travel Insurance

Nobody wants to think about all the things that might go wrong on their trip, but these things can and do happen. Travel insurance for the travelers is a must.Travelling without insurance is not acceptable. Therefore you must have a travel insurance that covers medical expenses, emergency air ambulance, helicopter rescue services, or any other emergency medical evacuation, personal accidents and other liabilities. A copy of your insurance policy covering the above requirements should be submitted before booking your trip. You are also required to show this policy to the tour leader before starting of your trip. The contact details of the insurance company and the policy details need to be ensured by you .This will helps us to contact your insurance company in case of any such emergencies.

The following are some of the recommended insurance companies around the globe;

Canada

RBC Travel Insurance www.rbcinsurance.com/travelinsurance
TuGo Travel Insurance www.tugo.com
Can Assistance www.canassistance.com
TIC Travel Insurance www.travelinsurance.ca

America

Travelex Insurance www.travelexinsurance.com
Worldnomads / Tripmate USA service.worldnomads.com
Travel Safe Insurance www.travelsafe.com
AXA Travel Insurance www.axa-assistance.us/bassline
Travel Insured International www.travelinsured.com
Allianz Travel Insurance www.allianztravelinsurance.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield www.bcbs.com

UK

InsureandGo Travel Insurance www.insureandgo.com/travel-insurance
Virgin Travel Insurance uk.virginmoney.com/virgin/travel-insurance/
Post Office www.postoffice.co.uk/insurance
Dog Tag Insurance (UK) www.dogtag.co.uk

Europe

Europe Assistance (All European) www.europ-assistance.com/en
Allianz Travel Insurance (Germany, Switzerland) www.allianztravelinsurance.com/
Uniqa Insurance (Austria) www.uniqa.ch/home/

Asia & Middle East

Clal Insurance (Israel) www.clalbit.co.il
Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance (Japan) www.ms-ins.com/english/
Life Card Travel Insurance (Japan)
Sompo Insurance (Japan) www.sjnk.co.jp/english/

Australia

International SOS www.internationalsos.com
Allianz Travel Insurance www.allianztravelinsurance.com
QBE Travel Insurance www.qbe.com.au/Personal/Leisure-Travel/Insurance.html
Budget Direct Travel Insurance www.budgetdirect.com.au/travel-insurance.html
1Cover Travel Insurance (New Zealand) www.1cover.com
Aussietravelcover www.aussietravelcover.com.au
Recommended Travel Insurance Companies for your kind Knowledge

Australia and New Zealand

www.1cover.com.au |travel@1cover.com.au
Within Australia: 1300 192 021 |From overseas: (+) 61 2 9235 0222
International SOS
www.internationalsos.com/en/
Cover More Travel Insurance
www.covermore.com.au

Usa and Canada

World Nomad- (Keep Travelling Safely)
www.worldnomads.com
Mondial Assistance
www.mondial-assistance.ca
TIC Travel Insurance Coordinators Ltd.
www.travelinsurance.ca
Travel Guard
www.travelguard.com
1.866.648.8422 (Canada) | 1.800.826.1300 (USA)

UNITED KINGDOM

British Mountaineering Council- BMC INSURANCE
www.thebmc.co.uk
PH- 44(0) 161 445 6111
First Assist Services Limited
England
Telephone 01455 251155
Fax +44 (0)1455 254001
firstassist.co.uk

Europe

Europe Assistance
www.europ-assistance.com
+33 (0) 1 58 34 23 00
IHI Bupa
www.ihi.com
Call at- +45 33 15 33 00 or email at- emergency@ihi.com

Poland

SIGNAL IDUNA UBEZPIECZENIA
www.signal-iduna.pl
+48 22 50565 08

Singapore and Malaysia

World Nomad- (Keep Travelling Safely)

www.worldnomads.com
MSIG - MSIG ASSIST
www.msig.com.my
PH- 603 2053 5898


NOTE: Above suggested insurance companies are just for recommendation based on the experience of the travelers who visited us previously. We suggest you to review their insurance policy. You are solely responsible to check the policy and coverage by yourself as Classic Outdoors does not take any responsibility on any of their policies and the coverage.


Our Affiliation


worldmap

Get Updates and Offers


Stay connected with Us



Contact Info

  • Jyatha, Thamel Kathmandu Nepal 44600
  • :+977 014256900
    :+977 9851223737
  • info@theclassicoutdoors.com
  • www.theclassicoutdoors.com

© Classic Outdoors | All Rights Reserved.